Headquarters

145 Granite Ave. Staten Island, NY 10303

sales@1-sound.com

+1 718-720-5200

Audio Design/CEO

Lou Mannarino

lou@1-sound.com

+1 917-498-8605

Sales Director

Josh Radin

josh@1-sound.com

+1 646-370-0657


Project Management

Lindsey Mannarino

lindsey@1-sound.com

+1 609-350-9115

Director of production

Jose Leon

jose@1-sound.com

+1 718- 720-5200

Technical Support

Rudy Mannarino

rudy@1-sound.com

+1 347-323-1847


SALES ASSOCIATE

Louis A Mannarino

louis@1-sound.com

+1-718-612-6479

Office management

Jessica Robinson

jessica@1-sound.com

+1 347-254-5319